Subscription access to Schedulista is on a monthly basis. You can cancel your subscription at any time on the Your Schedulista Subscription settings page.
To temporarily pause or suspend your subscription, you will also need to cancel. You'll then be able to re-subscribe with full access to your account when you are ready.
Notes on cancellation
We maintain your account information for at least a year. If you'd like to re-subscribe in the future, you'll have access to everything as you left it.
Your online scheduler will remain active through the end of your current paid subscription period. If you'd like to disable the scheduler so clients can't access it to book or cancel online, let us know.
Access to your calendar and the full client list will remain active through the end of your current paid subscription period. Without a paid subscription, you won't have access to either the calendar or client list. You'll still be able to sign into your account to access your account settings, and you can run appointment reports from the Home page.
Cancelling your subscription
For Wix users with a single provider account, you will need to cancel your subscription through Wix Billing. You can read more on how to do that here.
You are able to cancel your subscription through your account at any time. If you are unable to access your account, or if you would prefer for us to cancel the subscription, you can contact us directly. We would need to confirm some account information with you to take action on your account.
(1) Go to Settings > Your Schedullista Subscription
(2) Click the red Cancel Subscription button
(3) When prompted, click Yes, cancel my subscription to confirm that you would like to cancel
Cancelling your subscription with overdue billing
If there was a problem billing for your most recent subscription renewal, the red Cancel Subscription button will not be available.
If you'd like to cancel, you will first need to click the Update Subscription button to provide a valid credit or debit card to make payment on the overdue bill. Once updated, you will be able to cancel the subscription so you are not charged anything further.
Your account access after cancelling
Subscriptions are paid for the month ahead. (e.g., A subscription paid on January 21st would cover access from January 21 to February 21.)
If you cancel your subscription mid-month, access to your calendar and client list will be available until the next date you were to be billed. Your scheduler will also remain active for the same period of time.
After your subscription period ends, you will still be able to sign into your account to access the settings, if you would like to re-subscribe. You will also have access to your Home page and can continue to run appointment reports.
Your calendar and client list will not be available on the web app or the mobile app unless you have an active subscription.
What happens to your account information after cancelling
If you decide you'd like to re-subscribe in the future, you will have access to your settings, services, clients, and past appointment information just as you left them.
keywords: subscription, cancel, cancellation, billing, credit card, suspend