Switching from the single provider / user plan to the multi-provider / multi-user plan is as simple as adding another user to your account.

Contents in this article:

  • Switching to multi-provider plan
  • Moving back to single provider plan

Switching to multi-provider plan

To add another user, go to Settings > Users and click the Add User link.

You will receive a notification letting you know that you will be moving to the Multi-Provider plan. Click OK to agree to the switch.

The next time your account auto-renews the subscription, it will be at the higher rate.

Moving back to single provider plan

Switching back to the single provider / user plan requires you removing all other users on the account.

To remove users, go to Settings > Users. Click Edit next to a user account you'd like to remove.

Scroll down to the bottom of the user details page. Click Delete User to remove the user from your account.

In the new dialog, click Confirm to delete the user.

Repeat the process until you have the one original user left on the account.

The next time your account auto-renews the subscription, it will be at the lower rate.

Unable to delete a user

You will not be able to delete a user account if you are currently signed into it.  To delete the user, you will need to sign out and then sign into the account of another user with admin level access.


keywords: subscription, plan, single user, single provider, multi-user, multi-provider, switch

Did this answer your question?