Subscription access to Schedulista is on a monthly basis. You can cancel your subscription at any time on the Subscription settings page.

To temporarily suspend your subscription, you will also want to cancel. You'll then be able to re-subscribe when ready with full access to your account.

Contents in this article:

  • Cancelling your subscription
  • Cancelling your subscription with overdue billing
  • Your account access after cancelling
  • What happens to your account information after cancelling

Cancelling your subscription

For Wix users with a single provider account, you will need to cancel your subscription through Wix Billing.  You can read more on how to do that here.

(1) Go to Settings > Your Schedullista Subscription

(2) Click the red Cancel Subscription button 

(3) When prompted, click Yes, cancel my subscription to confirm that you would like to cancel

Cancelling your subscription with overdue billing

If there was a problem billing for your most recent subscription renewal, the red Cancel Subscription button will not be available.

If you'd like to cancel, you will first need to click the Update Subscription button to provide a valid credit or debit card to make payment on the overdue bill.  Once updated, you will be able to cancel the subscription so you are not charged anything further.

Your account access after cancelling

Subscriptions are paid for the month ahead.  (e.g., A subscription paid on January 21st would cover access from January 21 to February 21.)

If you cancel your subscription mid-month, access to your calendar and client list will be available until the next date you were to be billed.  Your scheduler will also remain active for the same period of time.

After your subscription period ends, you will still be able to sign into your account to access the settings if you would like to resubscribe.  Your calendar and client list will not be available unless you have an active subscription.

What happens to your account information after cancelling

We maintain your account information.  If you decide you'd like to resubscribe in the future, you will have access to your settings, services, clients, and past appointment information just as you left them.


keywords: subscription, cancel, cancellation, billing, credit card, suspend

Did this answer your question?