Users on your Schedulista account may have different roles to aid your scheduling. Setting the access level for a user account determines how much of Schedulista's features and settings to which the user has access.

For the Administrator and Scheduler levels of access, if the user is not also going to provide services for your clients, you can disable their individual calendar. They will still have access to other users' calendars.

Turning off a calendar

(1) Go to Settings > Users

(2a) Click Edit next to an existing user; orĀ 

(2b) Click Add User to add a new user account

(3) Scroll down to the Calendar section

(4) Click the green Yes button to change it to No

(5) Click Save at the bottom of the page

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?