Yes, you can. The calendar in the mobile app is set in 30-minute blocks by default. 

Zooming in on the calendar adjusts to 15-minute blocks. This is useful if your appointment times are typically shorter than 30 minutes.

Note: The blocks of time on your calendar are for display only. They do not change the durations you set for your services.

Contents in this article:

  • Zoom in
  • Zoom out
  • Zooming on the online calendar

Zoom in

To adjust your display to 15-minute blocks of time.

(1) Tap on the Calendar Settings icon in the upper left corner (iPhone) or the upper right corner next to the Plus (+) sign (Android)

(2) On the Calendar Settings page, tap Zoom to turn the toggle on

(3) Tap Done to save and return to the calendar

What you'll see

Zoom out

To return to 30-minute blocks of time.

(1) Tap on the Calendar Settings icon in the upper left corner (iPhone) or the upper right corner next to the Plus (+) sign (Android)

(2) On the Calendar Settings page, tap Zoom to turn the toggle off

(3) Tap Done to save and return to the calendar

What you'll see

Zooming on the online calendar

You are also able to switch between 15-minute and 30-minute blocks of time on the calendar in the online dashboard.  You can read more on that here.


Keywords: mobile app, calendar, zoom, zoom in, zoom out, view

Did this answer your question?