Flex time is used to adjust your work hours for a single day without affecting your regular work schedule.  You can also use flex time to take a whole day off.

You may need to remove a flex time override you've set to return to your regular schedule for that specific day.

Deleting a flex time override

(1) Go to Calendar

(2) Click the grey small clock icon next to the specific day or specific provider where the override is set

 Note: You will need to be in the Week or the Day view to see the clock icon.

In Week view, the clock icon will be next to the date at the top of the column

 In Day view, the clock icon will be next to the provider's name at the top of the column

(3) In the date dialog, click Delete Override

Deleting day off override

Deleting work hours override

keywords: schedule, availability, work hours, single day, specific day, daily, personal, take day off, flex time, override, calendar, remove, delete, reset

Did this answer your question?